martes, 12 de agosto de 2014

Funk Master Flex & Big Kap - The Tunnel (1999)


01. Intro (featuring Pain in da Ass)
02. Live Freestyle (Tupac Shakur and The Notorious B.I.G.)
03. We in Here (featuring Ruff Ryders)
04. If I Get Locked Up (featuring Eminem and Dr. Dre)
05. Real G's (featuring Snoop Dogg)
06. True (Featuring Method Man)
07. Q.B.G. (featuring Prodigy and Kool G Rap)
08. K.I.M. (featuring Lil' Kim)
09. Confrontation (featuring Mary J. Blige)
10. Okay (featuring Redman and Erick Sermon)
11. Dem Want War (featuring Raekwon)
12. For My Thugs (featuring Jay-Z, Memphis Bleek, Beanie Sigel and Amil)
13. Wow (featuring Angie Martinez)
14. Respect (featuring Cash Money Millionaires)
15. Ill Bomb (featuring LL Cool J)
16. Def Jam 2000 (featuring Fat Man Scoop)
17. Thuun (featuring Capone-n-Noreaga)
18. Live at the Tunnel (featuring The Murderers)
19. Millennium Thug (featuring Nas)
20. Dead Man Walking (featuring Beanie Sigel and Dutch & Spade)
21. Bounce (featuring Lady Luck and Jinx Da Juvy)