Mostrando entradas con la etiqueta Vls. Mostrar todas las entradas
Mostrando entradas con la etiqueta Vls. Mostrar todas las entradas

sábado, 22 de julio de 2017

Apocalypse - Skills Prevail (12″) (1997)

Quality: V.O.
Skill Side

A1. Skills Prevail (Radio Mix)
A2. Skills Prevail (Street Mix)
A3. Skills Prevail (Instrumental)

Sex Side

B1. Sex You (Radio Mix)
B2. Sex You (Street Mix)
B3. Sex You (Streets Moans Mix)

Producer – Chill Phil

2 Face ‎– NYC / Hey Hey Hey (12") (1996)

Quality: 192 Kbps –  Location: Bronx, New York - USA
A1. NYC (Original) Scratches – DJ Mayhem
A2. NYC (Radio) Scratches – DJ Mayhem
A3. NYC (Instrumental) Scratches – DJ Mayhem
B1. Hey Hey Hey (Original)
B2. Hey Hey Hey (Radio)
B3. Hey Hey Hey (Instrumental)

domingo, 9 de abril de 2017

Flynt - Comme sur un playground (Vinyl Flynt) (2005)

Quality: 320 Kbps Location: Paris - France
A1. Comme Sur Un Playground (Vocal)
A2. Comme Sur Un Playground (Instrumental)
B1. Comme Sur Un Playground (Acapella)
B2. Compte A Rebours  Featuring – Ekoué

miércoles, 25 de enero de 2017

viernes, 9 de diciembre de 2016

jueves, 1 de diciembre de 2016

Children Of The Corn ‎– American Dream / Harlem U.S.A. (Vinyl, 12" Unofficial Release) (1996) (Re-Upload)


Rap group from Harlem, NYC formed by Big L and consisted of Murda Mase, Killa Kam, Bloodshed, Herb McGruff and Big L. The group disbanded after the death of member Bloodshed (Killa Kam's cousin), who was killed in a car accident. The surviving members all went on to individual success in their own music careers. Killa Kam became Cam'ron, Murda Mase became plain old Mase and hooked up with Sean 'Puffy' Combs, and Big L joined up with the D.I.T.C. before his own tragic death in a shooting.

A1. Children Of The Corn - American Dream (LP Version)
A2. Children Of The Corn - American Dream (Clean Version)
A3. Children Of The Corn - American Dream (Acappella)
B1. Children Of The Corn - Harlem U.S.A. (Uptown Version)
B2. Children Of The Corn  - Harlem U.S.A. (Harlem Version)
B3. Children Of The Corn  - Harlem U.S.A. (Clean Harlem Version)

Mud Family ‎– The Mud Files Vol. 1 (Vinyl 12") (1997)


A1. Mud Files
A2. Mud Files Instrumental
A3. Chestapella
A4. Camden Wildlife
B1. Itchy Town
B2. Itchymental
B3. Itchypella

lunes, 7 de noviembre de 2016

Defari ‎– Never Lose Touch bw People's Choice (Vinyl 12") (1998) (Re-Upload)

A1. Never Lose Touch (Street Version)
A2. Never Lose Touch (Radio Version)
A3. Never Lose Touch (Instrumental)
A4. Never Lose Touch (Acapella)
B1. People's Choice (Street Version)
B2. People's Choice (Radio Version)
B3. People's Choice (Instrumental)
B4. People's Choice (Acapella)

Defari - Bionic bw Change And Switch (Vinyl 12´´) (1997) (Re-Upload)


01. Bionic Clean
02. Bionic Dirty
03. Bionic Instrumental
04. Change And Switch Clean
05. Change And Switch Dirty
06. Change And Switch Instrumental

L.A.'s Own Billy The Kidd featuring Defari ‎– Say It Twice bw Randomly I Aim (Vinyl 12") (1999) (Re-Upload)


A1. Say It Twice (Radio)
A2. Say It Twice (Street)
A3. Say It Twice (Instrumental)
B1. Randomly I Aim (Radio)
B2. Randomly I Aim (Street)
B3. Randomly I Aim (Instrumental)

Half A Mill – Any Day Can Be Ya Last / Another Homicide Scene (Vinyl 12") (1994) (Re-Upload)


      A1 Any Day Can Be Ya Last (Vocal)
       A2 Another Homicide Scene (Vocal)
          B1 Any Day Can Be Ya Last (Instrumental Mix)
       B2 Another Homicide Scene (Instrumental Mix)

Bee Mo Easy Entertainment Presents... - R.I.F. (Rappin Is Fundamental) / Da Nation / Soul Survivors (Vinyl 12") (1997) (Re-Upload)


A1. R.I.F. (Rappin Is Fundamental) – Doo-Hop
A2. R.I.F. (Rappin Is Fundamental) – Who's Da Man
A3. Da Nation – What's Ya Rep
B1. Da Nation – Whatchuwantboo? (Cars & Cash)
B2. Soul Survivors – Show Da Meaning
B3. Soul Survivors  – Strictly Hip-Hop

Black Market Unreleased - Presents... Shanow bw Evil Twin (Vinyl 12") (1995)(Re-Upload)


01.Remedy Man (Known As The Shanow)-Lp Version
02.Remedy Man (Known As The Shanow)-Lp Instrumental
03.Remedy Man (Known As The Shanow)-R.P.M'.S Rugged Phat Mix
04.Evil Twin Glocks-Radio
05.Evil Twin Glocks-Instrumental 

KGB – Bless Ya Life (Vinyl 12") (1995) (Re-Uoload)


A1 Bless Ya Life (Grim Mix) (Filthy)
A2 Bless Ya Life (Grim Mix) (Clean)
B1 Bless Ya Life (Original) (Filthy)
B2 Bless Ya Life (Original Instrumental)
B3 Bless Ya Life (Original) (Clean)

YZ ‎– EP (Vinyl 12") (1991) (Re-Upload)


A1. When The Road Is Covered With Snow
A2. Taggin' It Up
A3. Thinking Of A Master Plan (Instrumental)
B1. Mixel Plic (Remix)
B2. Go YZ
B4. Crocodile Dundee

Lost Boyz ‎– What's Wrong? (Vls) (1997) (Re-Upload)


A1. What's Wrong? (Clean)
A2. What's Wrong? (Dirty)
A3. What's Wrong? (Instrumental)
B1. What's Wrong? (Clean Remix)
B2. What's Wrong? (Dirty Remix)
B3. What's Wrong? (Instrumental Remix)

J-Live ‎– Longevity bw Braggin' Writes (Vinyl 12" Limited Edition) (1995) (Re-Upload)


J-Live first appeared on the underground hip-hop scene in 1995, when he was a freshman English major at the University at Albany, The State University of New York. His first single "Longevity" appeared on Mark Farina's Mushroom Jazz CD, and follow-up singles "Braggin' Writes" and "Hush the Crowd" garnered widespread attention, getting him printed in the "Unsigned Hype" section of The Source. This led to a record contract with Raw Shack Records. His first album, The Best Part, recorded from 1995 to 1999, featured production by Prince Paul, DJ Premier, and Pete Rock.

A1. Longevity (Radio)
A2. Longevity (Street)
B1. Braggin' Writes
B2. Longevity (Instrumental)