jueves, 23 de noviembre de 2017

Fort Greene Assasins & Brooklyn Assault Team - Money Makin Time -Bw- Beep Me (Vinyl 12"Promo) (1996)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

A1. Fort Greene Assasins – Money Makin Time (Hell Room Mix)
A2. Fort Greene Assasins – Money Makin Time (Radio Mix)
B1. Brooklyn Assault Team – Beep Me (Vocal)
B2. Brooklyn Assault Team – Beep Me (Instrumental)

Citizen Kane - The Epic Ep (Vinyl 12") (1997) (Re-Upload)

Quality: V.O.  Location: Canada

Citizen Kane, composed of Spade (aka Swinger Spade or J-Spade) and Rob Blye, were a Canadian hip-hop duo from Scarborough, Toronto, active from the mid-90s to the early 2000s. They released several 12" singles, EPs and a full-length album on independent la
bel Treehouse Records.
01.Raisin Kane 
02.Elements Of Mind 
03.The Gambler
04.Lost Angels 
05.Reality N Facts 
06.Lost Angels (Instrumental)

miércoles, 22 de noviembre de 2017

Citizen Kane - Structure Foundation (Whats The Plan) (Vinyl, 12" White Label Promo) (1996) Re-Upload)

Quality: 192Kbps   Location: Canada

01.Structure/foundation (What's t The Plan) 
02.Structure/foundation (What's t The Plan) (Instrumental)
04.Blackrain (Instrumental)

Cage - Movies For The Blind (2002)

Quality: Flac+320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Morning Dips
2. Escape To 88
3. (Down) The Left Hand Path
4. Teen Age Death
5. Too Much
6. In Stoney Lodge
7. Probably Cause Paranola
8. The Soundtrack...
9. Among The Sleep
10. Agent Orange
11. A Suicidal Fallure
12. Ck Won
13. Unlike Tower 1
14. Under Satan's Authority
15. A Crowd Killer
16. The Right Out
17. Holdin A Jar 2
18. Pussy, Mone

                  Flac                                     320Kbps              

lunes, 20 de noviembre de 2017

Shadez Of Brooklyn - Change / When It Rains It Pours (Survival Warz) (Vinyl 12″) (1996)

Quality: V.O. – Location: USA

Bushwick, Brooklyn underground hip-hop crew of Chocolate Tye, Tee Black, Reverend Al, and Rambo garnered some recognition through Evil Dee’s radio show. The group was closely associated with Da Beatminerz and much of their work features production from them. The crews first 12″, “Change” was released in 1996. The others, “Calm Unda Pressure” and “How It’s Done” came out in 1998. They were all released on Pandemonium Wreckords.

Change (Radio Version) 
Change (Instrumental) 
When It Rains It Pours (Survival Warz) (Radio Version) 
When It Rains It Pours (Survival Warz) (Instrumental)

Masked Avengers & Maylay Sparks - So Wonderful EP (2005)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA
1. Intro
2. Small Time Thing
3. Through These Veins
4. Early Morning (Skit)
5. Soopa Freak
6. Love Supreme
7. Too Much Remix
8. True Classic Remix
9. Outro
10. Small Time Thing
11. Through These Veins
12. Soopa Freak
13. Love Supreme
14. Too Much Remix
15. True Classic Remix

Dynamax - The American (2009)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Hey (Dj Sound Remix) [feat. Do It All, Dj Sound]
2. The Fun (3/Five Remix) [feat. Donald-D]
3. Extrême
4. Back 'N' 2000 (feat. Eternal Science)
5. Trial (feat. Dj Lord Jazz)
6. Lyrical Bum Rush (feat. Dee Nasty)
7. Peace & Unity (feat. Grand Master Caz, Dee Nasty)
8. Get It Started 4 Mumia (feat. Chuck D)
9. System (feat. Dee Nasty)
10. The Missing Puzzle

domingo, 19 de noviembre de 2017

GQ – E 14th (2017)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1.Actin’ Like
2.Everything’s the Same
3.Can’t Run
4.Laundry Day
5.Too Much
6.E 14th
8.Take Care
9.Do You
12.Till It’s Over
13.Reach for It
14.Change Ya Life
15.What’s Hatnin’
16.Away From Here

Scientifik - Criminal (1994)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Lawtown  Producer – Ed O.G
2. I Got Planz  Featuring – Diamond  Producer – Diamond
3. Jungles Of Da East  Producer – Shame, Scientifik
4. Overnite Gangsta  Producer – Buckwild
5. Yeah Daddy   Producer – Diamond
6. Still An Herb Dealer  Producer – Rhythm Nigga Joe
7. As Long As You Know  Featuring – Ed O.G  Producer – RZA
8. Fallen Star  Producer – Buckwild
9. Downlo Ho  Producer – Buckwild
10. Criminal   Producer – Ed O.G

The Jazz Jousters - Fifth Element (2017)

Quality: 320 Kbps 

1. Brothers (feat. Koncise)
2. JJV (feat. Stay Classy)
3. Shadows (feat. Says Who? & DJ Vindictiv)
4. Circumpunct (feat. Charlie Mac)
5. From My House (feat. B3nbi)
6. Hidden Treasure (feat. Diligent Fingers)
7. Slow Bourbon (feat. DJ Mentos)
8. Crime Scene (feat. Bones the Beat Head)
9. Eternal (feat. Es-K)
10. Red Carpet (feat. B-Side)
11. Sentiments of Me (feat. Erik Jackson)
12. Trigger Theory (feat. Flitz&suppe)
13. In a Dream (feat. Rickmal)
14. Floating Quintet (feat. Slone)
15. Nap (feat. Pawcut)
16. Aether (feat. Smokedbeat)
17. Vision (feat. Skinnista)
18. Lazy Afternoon (feat. Mr. Moods)
19. Paying the Bill (feat. Blue Buttonz)
20. Beckoning (Raise It Up) [feat. Gadget]

Keizan - Travel Notes (2017)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: France

1. Bologna (feat. Shinezz)
2. Budapest (feat. Lezser)
3. Salzburg (feat. Devaloop)
4. Sète (feat. Le Son Des Cas Libres)
5. Strasbourg (feat. Goomar & DJ Meloman)
6. Rome (feat. Sukhà)
7. Vienna (feat. Mono:Massive)
8. Stuttgart (feat. D2P)
9. Montpellier (feat. Gwilhoo & Aladin)
10. Maribor (feat. Emiljo A.C.)
11. Bad Cannstatt (feat. Politiks)
12. Mondo Parallelo (feat. Samsara, Shinezz, RibboRes, Koflah, Inda, Fax Klein & Jacques)

Killah Priest & 4th Disciple – Don’t Sit On The Speakers (Vol. 1) (2017)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

KP Supreme (A Side)
KP Supreme (B Side)
You Don’t Stop ft. Raekwon
Cornerz of My Mind
We Came Live
Bring It Back
Trichomes / PSA
Moon Crickets ft. Ghostface Killah en Cappadonna
Disco Airlines ft. Ghostface Killah
KP Express
Wordz from the Arkitech
Last Minutes of Summer

sábado, 18 de noviembre de 2017

Universal 7 - Talk That Talk (Vinyl 12") (1996) (Re-Upload)

Quality: 256 Kbps – Location: USA

01. Ain't A Damn Thing
02. Ain't A Damn Thing (Instrumental)
03. Talk That Talk
04. Talk That Talk (Instrumental)
05. Some People

Rugged Brood - nonfiction (Vinyl 12") (1997)

Quality: 192 Kbps – Location: USA

A1. NonFiction (Dirty)
A2. NonFiction (Clean)
A3. NonFiction (Instrumental)
A4. NonFiction (Accapella)
B1. Look Out (Dirty)
B2. Look Out (Clean)
B3. Look Out (Instrumental)
B4. Look Out (Accapella)

viernes, 17 de noviembre de 2017

Terror Green – The 1995 Demo EP (Vinyl12" Limited Edition) (2013) (Re-Upload)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

A1 WKCR Intro (1999)
A2 45 Stitchez
A3 Dub
A4 Dub (Bonus Beats)
B1 Much Terra
B2 Check Tha File
B3 Check Tha File (Bonus Beats)

jueves, 16 de noviembre de 2017

Scritti Politti - Tinseltown To The Boogiedown (Vls) (1999) (Re-Upload)

Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1.Pete Rock Variation 
2.Pete Rock Instrumental  
3.Ali Shaheed Muahammad  Instrumental 
4.Psycho Les Variation 
5.Ali Shaheed Muhammad Variation
6.Psycho Les Instrumental 

13 - Get It Started bw Clear The Spot ( Vinyl 12") (2002)

Quality: 192 Kbps – Location: USA

A1. Clear The Spot (Radio)
A2. Clear The Spot (Street)
A3. Clear The Spot (Instrumental)
A4. Clear The Spot (Acappella)
B1. Get It Started (Radio)
B2. Get It Started (Street)
B3. Get It Started (Instrumental)
B4. Get It Started (Acappella)