Mostrando entradas con la etiqueta immortal technique. Mostrar todas las entradas
Mostrando entradas con la etiqueta immortal technique. Mostrar todas las entradas

lunes, 24 de junio de 2013

Immortal Technique - The Martyr (2011)


1. Burn This
2. The Martyr produced by Southpaw
3. Angels & Demons (feat. dead prez & Bazaar Royale) produced by Dj GreenLantern
4. Rich Man's World (1%) produced by Shuko
5. Toast to the Dead produced by J.Dilla (with Cuts by Dj GreenLantern)
6. Eyes in the Sky (feat. Mojo of Dujeous) produced by Southpaw
7. Goonies Never Die (feat. Diabolic, Swave Sevah & Gomez) produced by Southpaw
8. Natural Beauty (feat. Mela Machinko) produced by Slimfass
9. Running Nowhere - interlude produced by Southpaw
10. Civil War (feat. Killer Mike, Brother Ali & Chuck D) produced by Southpaw
11. Mark of The Beast (feat. Akir & Beast 1333) with cuts by DJDPONE produced by The Molemen
12. Black Vikings (feat. StylesP, Vinnie Paz & Poison Pen) produced by Southpaw
13. Conquerors (with Dr. John Henrik Clarke) produced by Engineer
14. Young Lords (feat. Joell Ortiz, Pumpkinhead, CF & Panama Alba) produced by Southpaw
15. Ultimas Palabras produced by Immortal Technique & Southpaw
16. Sign of the Times (feat. Cetan Wanbli, Lockjaw Nakai & Cornel West) Produced by Southpaw 

Immortal Technique - The Martyr (Instrumentals) (2011)


1. Burn This (Instrumental)
2. The Martyr (Instrumental)
3. Angels & Demons (Instrumental)
4. Rich Man’s World (Instrumental)
5. Toast To The Dead (Instrumental)
6. Eyes In The Sky (Instrumental)
7. Goonies Never Die (Instrumental)
8. Running Nowhere (Instrumental)
9. Natural Beauty (Instrumental)
10. Civil War (Instrumental)
11. Mark Of The Beast (Instrumental)
12. Black Vikings (Instrumental)
13. Conquerors (Instrumental)
14. Young Lords (Instrumental)
15. Ultimas Palabras (Instrumental)
16. Sign Of The Times (Instrumental) 

Immortal Technique - Middle Passage EP (2011)


02.Watch Out 
03.Fuk 5'O (KhanKrum Mix) 
04.Bangbus Emblem 
05.Military Freestyle 
06.I Know 
07.Blowing Up London 

Immortal Technique - The 3rd World (2008)


Death March
That's What It Is
Golpe De Estado feat. Temperamento Y Veneno
Harlem Renaissance
Lick Shot feat. Crooked I & Chino XL
The 3rd World
Hollywood Driveby feat. PsycoRealm & Sick Symphonies
Reverse Pimpology feat. Mojo
Open Your Eyes
Payback feat. Diabolic & Ras Kass
Adios Uncle Tom [Skit]
Stronghold Grip feat. Poison Pen & Swave Sevah
Parole [Evil Genius Mix]
Crimes Of The Heart feat. Maya Azucena 

Immortal Technique - The 1st Passage (2006)


1.Seeds of Sound Intro 
2.Coast Control
3.Learning From Latin America Feat. Mumia Abu Jamal
4.Freestyle (Produced By Kno)
5.Radio Active
6.Prank Call
7.Treason Feat. Akir (Dirty As Fuck)
8.Geniewiz Unspeakable Remix
9.The War Vs. Us All Feat. Mumia Abu Jamal
10.Virtuosic Veracity
11.Wax 42 Freestyle Feat. Akir & Diabolic
12.Slam From The Streets Round 2 - Immortal Technique vs. Smoke Dizza
13.Slam From The Streets Final - Phenomeron vs. Immortal Technique
14.Harlem Streets Official Remix 

Immortal Technique - Black Cargo mixtape (2006)


1.Land Of The Gun 
2.Never Know Why
4.Fight Until The End
5.Field Nigga Boogie Remix 

Immortal Technique - The 13 Amendments (2006)


1.Bin Laden Remix Feat. Chuck D & KRS-One
2.The People R Shit Feat. Chuggo
3.Field Nigga Boogie Feat. Paris (XLR8R Remix)
4.Coast Control (Produced By Da Riffs)
5.Genesis Feat. Soul Mechanix
6.Never Know Why Feat. CunninLynguists
7.Change Gon Come Feat. Block McCloud & War Mixby
8.Treason Feat. Akir (Dirty As Fuck)
9.Beyond Visual Feat. Ike Eyez
10.Stand Still Feat. Killah Priest & BloodSport (Radio)
11.Grenades Feat. Pumpkinhead
12.Harlem Streets (Unreleased Remix)
13.-BONUS- Belly Of The Beast Feat. El Mesejero & JP (RARE) 

Immortal Technique - Portable Immortal (2006)


1.crossing the border 
2.fuck up for life (verse)
3.keepin it raw (verse)
4.battle vs flow
5.the other white meat (verse)
6.angel of death (verse)
7.caught in a hustle (dirty as fuck)
8.hip hop speech (on mf doom hyssop)
9.razor blade death sticks (vers
10.beast of the beast
11.fight until the end
12.cmfam freestyle
13.the land of the gun
14.brooklyn academy (verse) technician (verse)
16.lion dens freestyle words
18.divin forces radio interview 

Immortal technique - Bin Laden Remix (Bin Laden Pt. 2) (Vls) (2005)


A1.Bin Laden Remix (Bin Laden Pt. 2) Featuring Chuck D, KRS One
A2.Bin Laden Remix (Bin Laden Pt. 2) Featuring Chuck D, KRS One
A3.Bin Laden Remix (Bin Laden Pt. 2) (Instrumental)
B1.Bin Laden (Clean)Featuring Mos Def
B2.Bin Laden (Dirty) Featuring   Mos Def
B3.Bin Laden (Instrumental)
B4.The War Vs Us All 

Immortal technique - St1ll Revolutionary (2004)


01.Live in Portland 
02.Caught in a Hustle 
03.The Rebel 
04.Audio Technician (Ft. L.I.F.E. Long)  
05.Keepin it Raw (Ft. C-Rayz Waltz) 
06. Fight Until the End (Ft. Sabac) 
07.The Other White Meat (Ft. Soul Purpose) 

Immortal Technique - The Silenced Revolution (2004)


1. April Freestyle
2. Belly of the Beast
3. Black Out Special
4. Caught In A Hustle
5. Hip Hop Speach
6. Hok (remix) (feat. Breez Evaflowin)
7. Underground Railroad Freestyle
8. Razor Death Blade Stick
9. The Rebel
10. The Other White Meat (feat. Soul Purpose)
11. In the Club Freestyle
12. Brooklyn Academy (feat. Metaphor)
13. Keepin' It Raw (feat. C-Rayz Walz)
14. Fight Until the End (feat. Sabac & Roosevelt Phillip)
15. Audio Technician (feat. L.I.F.E. Long)
16. Bangers Freestyle
17. Battles vs. Flow
18. Battle vs. Postaboy
19. Battle vs. C-Rayz Walz
20. Dance With the Devil (instrumental) 

domingo, 31 de marzo de 2013

Immortal Technique - Revolutionary vol. 2 (2004)


01. Revolutionary intro
02. The point of no return
03. Peruvian cocaine feat. C-Rayz Walz, Pumpkinhead, Loucipher, Tonedeff & Poison Pen
04. Harlem streets
05. Obnoxious
06. The Message & the money
07. Industrial revolution feat. Dj Roc Raida
08. Crossing the boundary
09. Sierra maestra
10. The 4th branch
11. Internally bleeding
12. Homeland and Hip Hop feat. Mumia Abu Jamal
13. The cause of death
14. Freedom of speech
15. Leaving the past
16. Truth's razors
17. You never know feat. Jean Grae
18. One (remix) feat. Akir 

Immortal Technique - Revolutionary Vol. 1 (2002)

Felipe Coronel a.k.a. Immortal Technique Mc nacido en peru y que posteriormente emigraria a Harlem Nueva York donde acumularia cargos por violencia y asaltos llegando a estar en la carcel donde empezo a escribir sus primeras canciones, en 1999 comenzo a participar en batallas de freestyle y en 2002 lanzo su primer disco "Revolutionary Vol. 1" lleno de  letras revolucionarias y duras criticas hacia la politica y que es ya todo un clasico. 


1. Creation & Destruction 
2. Dominant Species 
3. Positive Balance 
4. The Getaway 
5. Beef & Broccoli 
6. No Me Importa 
7. Top of the Food Chain Remix 
8. The Poverty of Philosophy 
9. Revolutionary 
10. Spend Some Time Remix 
11. Dance With the Devil 
12. The Prophecy 
13. Understand Why 
14. No Mercy 
15. The Illest 
16. Speak Your Mind 

miércoles, 5 de diciembre de 2012

Immortal technique - fuck tha government ep - (2007)


01- The Eclipse
02- Military Minds
03- The Underworld
04- Golpe De Estado
05- Fuck Tha Government
06- Bonus Remix 

immortal technique - the point of no return (Ep) (2004)

tracklist :

01. The Point Of No Return (Clean) 
02. The Point Of No Return (Dirty) 
03. The Point Of No Return (Instrumental) 
04. Internally Bleeding (Clean) 
05. Internally Bleeding (Dirty) 
06. Internally Bleeding (Instrumental) 
07. Caught In A Hustle (Dirty As Fuck Version)