Mostrando entradas con la etiqueta Shuko. Mostrar todas las entradas
Mostrando entradas con la etiqueta Shuko. Mostrar todas las entradas

lunes, 24 de junio de 2013

Shuko - The Foundation Vol.2 (2011)


01. Intro
02. Heartcollapse feat. Doujah Raze & Heltah Skeltah
03. Street Wars feat. Vinnie Paz & The Clipse
04. Devils Rebels feat. Ill Bill & Vinnie Paz & Crypt The Warchild
05. No Brainer feat. Keith Murray & Canibus
06. Serious feat. Rock of Heltah Skeltah
07. Money Money feat. Thuggacation
08. Real Recognize Real feat. Papoose & Thuggacation
09. Gun Drop feat. Cory Gunz & Smoke & Numbers
10. Nigga Iam Good feat. Nipsey Hussle & Slauson Boyz
11. Same Ol Line feat. Avius & Evidence & Fashawn
12. So Low feat. Talib Kweli
13. Ghetto Raindrops feat. Mykill Miers
14. Perfect Bitch feat. Wais P & Maffew Ragazino & Ras Kass
15. Beautiful Love feat. Vinnie Paz 

Shuko - The Foundation (2006)


1.Heltah Skeltah & DJ Dutchmaster – Intro
2.Saigon – Out There
3.Frank B. – What Happened? (Remix)
4.Dre Robinson – Be So Cold (Remix) Featuring – Jae Millz, Papoose
5.Talib Kweli & Rakim – Getting Up Anthem (Remix)
6.Bekay – You Wanna Test?
7.Born Unique – Outta Ya' Dome Featuring – Bad Seed, Trife Da God
8.Outerspace – Angels Of Death Featuring – Immortal Technique
9.Big Noyd – All Out (Remix) FeaturingBekay, Krondon, Phil The Agony
10.Doujah Raze – Give It Up
11.Army Of The Pharaohs – Battle Cry
12.Bekay – Super M.C.S Featuring – Craig G, Mr. Met
13.Shabaam Sahdeeq –Freestyle
14.Heltah Skeltah – Midnight Madness
15.Soulstice  – Always
16.Wade Waters – Rock Solid Featuring Cuban Link
17.Rhymefest – Dirty Dirty (Remix)F eaturing  Old Dirty Bastard
18.R.A. The Rugged Man – Supah/Outro