miércoles, 16 de abril de 2014

Frankenstein - The Science of Sound (2014)

Frankenstein, Canada's best producer on the mic, first stepped on the scene in 1994 with his partner AZ (as the duo Delphi Oracle) to release their 12" single "Peace And Quiet" on Frankie's own Knowledge of Self label imprint. After going solo and dropping underground classics like "The Pain", "Rain Is Gone", and "What Does It All Mean", Frankenstein released his much sought after and critically acclaimed debut full-length "UV" in 1997. 


01. The Rain Is Gone
02. Agony To Ecstasy Feat. Afrolistic
03. Quiet Storm Feat. Static
04. Rocksumshit Feat. Luminous
05. UV Geat. Meesah
06. Sparking Intellect
07. Combine With Frankenstein Feat. Grimace Love
08. All Hands
09. Check The Album For The Hits (Interlude)
10. What Does It All Mean
11. Lab Experiment
12. The Projects (Remix)
13. Strange To The Eye Feat. Bishop
14. Bottom Line Feat. AZ
15. Peace And Quiet Feat. AZ
16. The Pain
17. Peace And Quiet (Remix) Feat. AZ
18. The Pain (Remix)
19. Just Write A Song Feat. AZ

20. The Roughtalk Feat. Luminous

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 183 MB