miércoles, 5 de marzo de 2014

MC Eiht Featuring CMW – We Come Strapped (1994)


Niggaz That Kill (Endolude)
Def Wish III (Intro)
Def Wish III
Take 2 With Me
All For The Money
Compton Cyco
Niggaz Make The Hood Go Round
Nuthin' But High (Endolude)
We Come Strapped
Can I Still Kill It
Goin' Out Like Geez
Nuthin' But The Gangsta
Hard Times
Compton Bomb
2 Tha Westside (Endolude)